LANGUAGE ASSISTANT 2015-2016

MeDear students,

Hello! My name is Katherine and I will be your language and cultural assistant this school year. I am very excited that my arrival in Agurain is coming up very soon! A bit about me, I live in Indiana in the US, which isn’t the most interesting place to live so I like to travel a lot. I have just graduated from university with a degree in English. I like listening to music (a lot of lesser known American bands mostly and some older stuff) and watching movies. I love exploring new places and meeting new people. I look forward to getting to know all of you and working with you this year!

Sincerely,

Katherine Dwire

26 thoughts on “LANGUAGE ASSISTANT 2015-2016

  1. Hi Katherine, I study in aniturri and I´m looking foward seeing you soon. I think we are going to have a great time wiyh you.

  2. Hello Katherine, My name is Izai and I´m from Araia a town near Agurain. Come to see my town! I hope that you are going to have a good time in Aniturri and in the Basque Country!

  3. Hi Katherine! My name is Johana. I’m from the Dominican Republic and I live in Agurain I hope you’re having fun here. See you next week!

  4. Hi Katherine, I’m Iara and I’m from agurain. If you like exploring new places, you should visit Eguilaz, a small village near Agurain. I hope you’ll have a great time with us.

  5. Hi Katherine! i´m Haizea and I`m from Agurain. I think you are having a good time here in the Basque Country

Leave a Reply

