5 thoughts on “KURTIS SAYS HELLO

  1. Hi kurtis!
    is very rare not to see you in aniturri.
    we miss you so much , came to help us with the english please!

    • I wish I could be there I am going to try to come visit you guys at some point this year maybe before carnival, I hope everyone is doing well. I really miss euskal herria and agurain and all of you crazy students

      AGUR!!!!!!!

    • Hey how are you guys doin? I wish I could be there right now, I am going to try to make a visit before carnival and I will stop by aniturri. I really miss all of you crazy guys and the crazy teachers there especially idoia and bustu. Please tell them I said hello. I hope everyone is doing well

      Send my love to euskal herria and agurain
      Agur!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

