15 thoughts on “EUROPEAN INVENTORS and INVENTIONS

  1. We have played EUROPEAN INVETIONS AND INVENTORS. This game is enjoyable and we like it. our score has been 56%.

  2. We played to “European inventions and inventors” and our mark was 62%. This play was very interesting and enjoying.

  3. I played EUROPEAN INVENTIONS AND INVENTORS and I like it so much. It is very intereting. And my score was 51%

  4. I played European inventions and inventors and my score is a 6/28 but I think is a interesting play and you can learnt more of the word.

  5. We played EUROPEAN INVETIONS AND INVENTORS and our mark was 62%. Sometimes we guessed the answer by chance. We like it because we did OK.

Leave a Reply

